Rehearsals

Thursdays, 10.30am - 12noon

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 25th March

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 9th April

Thursday 16th April - no rehearsal

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 21st May

Thursday 28th May - no rehearsal

Thursday 4th June

Thursday 11th June

Rehearsals take place at Trowbridge Town Hall. For more details on the venue, please visit: http://trowbridgetownhall.com/

Rehearsals run weekly on Thursdays throughout the year with the odd week off (Easter, Summer, Christmas etc...)
Check dates above to make sure we have a rehearsal coming up.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 | Trowbridge Town Singers | trowbridgetownsingers@outlook.com